Gr. 1

Wilma Engelbrecht – Afrikaans
wengelbrecht@bpms.co.za
Ansuegnet Voges – Afrikaans
ansuegnet@bpms.co.za
Desiré Antunes – Engels
desire@bpms.co.za
Zelda Potgieter – Engels
zeldap@bpms.co.za
Clarien Gouws – Afrikaans
clarieng@bpms.co.za
Jessica Breedt – Afrikaans
Lize Jooste – Engels
lizej@bpms.co.za
Michelle Kotze – Engels

Gr. 2

Marize Lewitton – Afrikaans
marizel@bpms.co.za
Franciska Griessel – Afrikaans
franciskag@bpms.co.za
Lene du Plessis – Engels
Monique Herman – Engels
Luzaan Matthee – Afrikaans
Nicole Terblanche – Engels

Gr. 3

Hèlené van Graan – Engels
helene@bpms.co.za
René van Bosch – Engels
rene@bpms.co.za
Stephanie Liebenberg – Afrikaans
stephaniel@bpms.co.za
Bianca Grobler – Afrikaans

Gr. 4

Nicole Poole – Engels
nicole@bpms.co.za
Maths, Eng HL
Sanchia Esterhuizen – Engels
sanchia@bpms.co.za
History, Geography, NScience, Life Skills
Shani Grobler – Afrikaans
shani@bpms.co.za
Wisk, Afr HT
Annette van Dyk – Afrikaans
Geskiedenis, Geografie, Natuurwetenskappe en Tegnologie, Lewensvaardighede

Gr. 5 – 7

Alecea Snyders – Engels
alecea@bpms.co.za
Life Skills (Gr. 5,6,7), Afr FAL (Gr.4)
Annemie Nel – Engels/Afrikaans
annemien@bpms.co.za
EMS / EBW (Gr. 7)
Bianka Heyneke – Afrikaans
bianka@bpms.co.za
Wiskunde (Gr. 5, 6)
Dehan Petzer – Engels/Afrikaans
dehanp@bpms.co.za
Technology/Tegnologie (Gr. 7)
Edwil van der Merwe – Engels
edwil@bpms.co.za
Eng HL (Gr. 6, 7)
Elnet Ferreira- Engels/Afrikaans
elnet@bpms.co.za
Geography/Geografie (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Heléne van Eeden- Engels/Afrikaans
helenv@bpms.co.za
Add Math/Eng (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Henriëtte Coertzen- Engels/Afrikaans
henriette@bpms.co.za
Kuns/Art (Gr. 7)
Ilse du Preez- Engels
ilse@bpms.co.za
Maths (Gr. 5, 6)
Isaiah Klopper – Engels/Afrikaans
iklopper@bpms.co.za
Maths/Wisk (Gr. 7)
Leandrie Shaw – Afrikaans
leandries@bpms.co.za
NW (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Leandrie Atwood – Afrikaans
leandrievdg@bpms.co.za
Afr. FAL (Gr. 5, 6 & 7)
Leon Verster – Afrikaans
leonv@bpms.co.za
Afr. HL (Gr. 5), LS (Gr. 5, 6 & 7)
Monika Dirsuweit – Engels
monika@bpms.co.za
Eng FAL (Gr. 5, 6 & 7)
Nina Jacobs – Engels/Afrikaans
ninaj@bpms.co.za
Music/Musiek (Gr. 1 – 7)
       
Ronel Meiring – Afrikaans
ronel@bpms.co.za
Afr HL (Gr. 6 & 7)
Sandra Zaayman – Engels
sandra@bpms.co.za
Eng FAL (Gr. 4), Eng HL (Gr. 5)
Karien Lloyd-Townsend – Engels
karien@bpms.co.za
NScience (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Thomas Neetling- Engels/Afrikaans
thomas@bpms.co.za
Geskiedenis/History (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
       

Addisioneel

     
Stephne Pretorius
stephne@bpms.co.za Rekenaars (Gr. 1-7) & Eng EAT (Gr.7)
JJ Bezuidenhout
jj@bpms.co.za
PE (Gr. 1 – 3)
Nico Bijzet
nico@bpms.co.za Rekenaars (Gr. 1 – 7)
Tiffany Slabber
LO (Gr.6) Afr & Eng / Gr.6 Afr EAT