Gr. 1

Wilma Engelbrecht – Afrikaans
wengelbrecht@bpms.co.za
Ansuegnet Voges – Afrikaans
ansuegnet@bpms.co.za
Desiré Antunes – English
desire@bpms.co.za
Zelda Potgieter – English
zeldap@bpms.co.za

Gr. 2

Marize Lewitton- Afrikaans
marizel@bpms.co.za
Fransicka Griessel – Afrikaans
fransickag@bpms.co.za
Karien Lloyd-Townsend – English
karien@bpms.co.za
Michelle De Klerk – English
michelle@bpms.co.za

Gr. 3

Hèlené van Graan – English
helene@bpms.co.za
René van Bosch – English
rene@bpms.co.za
Stephanie Liebenberg – Afrikaans
stephaniel@bpms.co.za
Liezel Butler – Afrikaans
liezelb@bpms.co.za

Gr. 4

Nicole Poole – English
nicole@bpms.co.za
Maths, Eng HL
Sanchia Esterhuizen – English
sanchia@bpms.co.za
History, Geography, NScience, Life Skills
Shani Grobler – Afrikaans
shani@bpms.co.za
Wisk, Afr HT
Bianca Botha – Afrikaans
bianca@bpms.co.za
Geskiedenis, Geografie, NW, SOS

Gr. 5 – 7

Alecea Snyders – English
alecea@bpms.co.za
Life Skills (Gr. 5,6,7), Afr FAL (Gr.4)
Annemie Nel – English/Afrikaans
annemien@bpms.co.za
EMS / EBW (Gr. 7)
Bianka Heyneke – Afrikaans
biancah@bpms.co.za
Wiskunde (Gr. 5, 6)
Dehan Petzer – English/Afrikaans
dehanp@bpms.co.za
Technology/Tegnologie (Gr. 7)
Dirk Smit – English/Afrikaans
dirks@bpms.co.za
PE (Gr. 4, 5, 6 & 7)
Edwil van der Merwe – English
edwil@bpms.co.za
Eng HL (Gr. 6, 7)
Elnet Ferreira- English/Afrikaans
elnet@bpms.co.za
Geography/Geografie (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Heléne van Eeden- English/Afrikaans
helenv@bpms.co.za
Add Math/Eng (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Henriëtte Coertzen- English/Afrikaans
henriette@bpms.co.za
Kuns/Art (Gr. 7)
Ilse du Preez- English
ilse@bpms.co.za
Maths (Gr. 5, 6)
Isaiah Klopper – English/Afrikaans
iklopper@bpms.co.za
Maths/Wisk (Gr. 7)
Leandrie Shaw – Afrikaans
leandries@bpms.co.za
NW (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Leandri van der Gryp – Afrikaans
leandrievdg@bpms.co.za
Afr. FAL (Gr. 5, 6 & 7)
Leon Verster – Afrikaans
leonv@bpms.co.za
Afr. HL (Gr. 5), LS (Gr. 5, 6 & 7)
Monika Dirsuweit – English
monika@bpms.co.za
Eng FAL (Gr. 5, 6 & 7)
Nina Jacobs – English/Afrikaans
ninaj@bpms.co.za
Music/Musiek (Gr. 1 – 7)
       
Ronel Meiring – Afrikaans
ronel@bpms.co.za
Afr HL (Gr. 6 & 7)
Sandra Zaayman – English
sandra@bpms.co.za
Eng FAL (Gr. 4), Eng HL (Gr. 5)
Shannon Simpson- English
shannon@bpms.co.za
NScience (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
Thomas Neetling- English/Afrikaans
thomas@bpms.co.za
Geskiedenis/History (Gr. 5, 6, 7)
       

ADDITIONAL STAFF

     
Angelique Williams
angeliquew@bpms.co.za
Gr. 1 Addisional Teacher
JJ Bezuidenhout
jj@bpms.co.za
PE (Gr. 1 – 3)
Lize Jooste
lizej@bpms.co.za
Gr. 1 Addisional Teacher
Wian van der Merwe
wianm@bpms.co.za
Computers/Rekenaars (Gr. 1 – 7)